Nature Cycles

Series of 8 titles
Format Price Qty

How do plants make oxygen? Why do the seasons change? How are different types of rocks created? In this series, readers will learn about the various cycles that happen on Earth. Each book utilizes accessible language to break down scientific concepts and informative graphics to show readers the cycles in action. This series also addresses the significance of each cycle and its relationship to others, while looking at what would happen if the cycles were imbalanced. Additional features include a table of contents, a phonetic glossary, an index, and sources for further research.

Title   ATOS Format Qty
Nature Cycles (8 titles)
The Animal Life Cycle 3.9
Cycles of the Night Sky 4.6
The Cycle of Photosynthesis 4.5
The Plant Life Cycle 3.8
Cycles of the Seasons 4.7
The Oxygen Cycle 5.0
The Rock Cycle 4.8
The Water Cycle 3.9
  • Soon!
  • New!
  • New!
Interest Level Grade 2 - Grade 5
Reading Level Grade 3
Copyright 2019
BISACS JNF051000, JNF051100
Genre Nonfiction
Publisher The Child's World, Inc.
Series Nature Cycles
Language English
ISBN 9781503834354
Title Format Reinforced book
Release Date 2019-01-01
Features Author/Illustrator biography, Glossary of key words, Index, Infographics, Informative sidebars, Sources for further research, Suggested websites, Table of contents
Graphics Full-color photographs
Dimensions 9.5 x 8