World Series Champions '13

Series of 16 titles
Format Price Qty

The World Series is the biggest stage in baseball, and World Series Champions gives young readers a ticket to the "Fall Classic"! This series celebrates the highlights and stars of 16 Major League Baseball teams that have batted, slid, and thrown their way to championship glory. The text simply but efficiently narrates each team's history, while exciting photos of historical and contemporary greats help introduce baseball immortals.

Title   ATOS Format Qty
World Series Champions '13 (16 titles)
Atlanta Braves
Baltimore Orioles
Boston Red Sox
Chicago Cubs
Chicago White Sox
Cincinnati Reds
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Los Angeles Dodgers
Miami Marlins
Minnesota Twins
New York Mets
New York Yankees
Philadelphia Phillies
San Francisco Giants
St. Louis Cardinals
Toronto Blue Jays
  • Soon! Soon!
  • New! New!
  • New! New!
Interest Level Grade 1 - Grade 4
Reading Level Grade 1
Copyright 2013
Genre Nonfiction
Publisher The Creative Company
Imprint Creative Education
Series World Series Champions '13
Language English
ISBN 978TCC0001068
Title Format Reinforced book
Release Date 2013-01-01